Travel Tuesday: Mykonos, Greece

Between my other jibber jabber posts I have decided to make Tuesday’s a feature I like to call Travel Tuesday. In these posts I will highlight something from a trip that I have taken or from a trip I would like to take. To kick off this feature I present to you, Mykonos, Greece. A wonderfully beautiful island that I visited in 2006. Here is one of my favourite photos I took while I was there. I just love the colours of Greece…white, blue, turquoise and purple. I highly recommend a trip there; it’s one of the most amazing places.

Leave a Reply

